The Domino Band CD Cover  "The Domino Band" CD Released

It's Here!!

After many requests, Domino has released a CD of some of our favorite cover tunes. Titled "The Domino Band", this CD is a collection of a variety of different Soul, Funk, and R&B musical styles, but each song is a much-requested part of Domino's live songlist.

Here's the list of party songs reworked by Domino on this collection:

  • Love Train - The O'Jays
  • Lowdown - Boz Scaggs
  • Let's Stay Together - Al Green
  • Ain't No Stopping Us Now - McFadden and Whitehead
  • Brick House - The Commodores
  • Love Won't Let Me Wait - Major Harris
  • Mustang Sally - Wilson Pickett
  • Running Away - Frankie Beverly and Maze
  • So Very Hard to Go - Tower of Power

The CD sells for $15 and is available at any of Domino's live performances.

If you just can't wait (and we hope you can't!), drop an email to and we'll get a copy in the mail to you right away.

ViewView The Domino Band CD Artwork

| The Domino Band | Scheduled Performances | The Music |
| The Scoop | Contacts and Booking | Links |
| Home |

For comments on this site, please email
Copyright© 2003-2009, The Domino Band, All Rights Reserved